Skip To Main Content

Mobile Close

Utility & Translate

Main Nav Mobile

Events

Family Calendar

2022-2023 Sidney School Calendar For Families

Search

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
SMS Open House - Grades 5 + 7
-
Sidney Middle School
Whittier ECC Open House - Preschool
-
Whittier Early Childhood Center
Wed, Aug 31
Northwood Open House - Grades 3 + 4
-
Northwood Intermediate
SMS Open House - Grades 6 + 8
-
Sidney Middle School
Latchkey Open House
-
Latchkey - 315 W Russell Road, Sidney
Thu, Sep 1
Emerson/Longfellow Open House - Grades K-2
-
Emerson Primary + Longfellow Primary
Latchkey Open House
-
Latchkey - 315 W Russell Road, Sidney
Sidney High School Open House - Grade 10-12
-
Sidney High School
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Senior Sunrise
Sidney Memorial Stadium
Fri, Sep 9
Senior Sunrise
Sidney Memorial Stadium
Sat, Sep 10
ACT Testing - SHS
Sidney High School
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Parent University - Exploring "Giftedness"
Sidney Middle School
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Emerson Primary Picture Day
Emerson Primary
Junior Jackets PTO Meeting
Sidney Middle School
Little Jackets PTO Meeting
-
Board of Education - Basement
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
School Board Meeting
Board of Education - Basement
Tue, Sep 20
Junior Jackets PTO Chipotle Fundraiser
-
Sidney Chipotle
Parent University - Study Skills + Strategies
Sidney Middle School
Music Booster Meeting
Sidney High School
Wed, Sep 21
Northwood Intermediate Picture Day
Northwood Intermediate
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Kona Ice at Northwood
Northwood Intermediate
Whittier ECC - Preschool Screening
Whittier Early Childhood Center
Elementary Night
Sidney Memorial Stadium
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Get Up & Go Spirit Day
Sidney High School Auditorium
German Club's Oktoberfest
-
Sidney High School - Courtyard
Tue, Sep 27
Longfellow Primary Picture Day
Longfellow Primary
Twin Tuesday Spirit Day
Sidney High School
Wed, Sep 28
Holiday Celebration Spirit Day
Sidney High School
SMS 5/6 Picture Day
Sidney Middle School
Thu, Sep 29
SMS 7/8 Picture Day
Sidney Middle School
Fri, Sep 30
Homecoming Game
Sidney Memorial Stadium
Yellow Jacket Pride Spirit Day
Sidney High School
Sat, Oct 1
Homecoming Dance
SHS Gymnasium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar
    • Student
    • Families

Upcoming Events