1 of 2 Next
  • Alert:

    The Board of Education office will be closed Friday, July 3 through Friday, July 10. It will reopen on Monday, July 13. Happy Independence Day! 

  • Alert:

    Register for Latchkey now! Complete and return the forms linked on this page along with the $20 registration fee to Paige Barker at the Board of Education office.

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Mandatory School Closing Due to COVID-19 Location
District-wide

More Information

Ohio Governor Mike DeWine has directed schools be closed for three weeks beginning the end of day Monday, March 16 - Friday, April 3. We have a scheduled day off for Friday, March 13. Our scheduled spring break is March 16-20. We will not return to school until Monday, April 6. 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Mandatory School Closing Due to COVID-19 Location
District-wide

More Information

Ohio Governor Mike DeWine has directed schools be closed for three weeks beginning the end of day Monday, March 16 - Friday, April 3. We have a scheduled day off for Friday, March 13. Our scheduled spring break is March 16-20. We will not return to school until Monday, April 6. 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Mandatory School Closing Due to COVID-19 Location
District-wide

More Information

Ohio Governor Mike DeWine has directed schools be closed for three weeks beginning the end of day Monday, March 16 - Friday, April 3. We have a scheduled day off for Friday, March 13. Our scheduled spring break is March 16-20. We will not return to school until Monday, April 6. 

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Mandatory School Closing Due to COVID-19 Location
District-wide

More Information

Ohio Governor Mike DeWine has directed schools be closed for three weeks beginning the end of day Monday, March 16 - Friday, April 3. We have a scheduled day off for Friday, March 13. Our scheduled spring break is March 16-20. We will not return to school until Monday, April 6. 

Friday, March 27, 2020
Mandatory School Closing Due to COVID-19 Location
District-wide

More Information

Ohio Governor Mike DeWine has directed schools be closed for three weeks beginning the end of day Monday, March 16 - Friday, April 3. We have a scheduled day off for Friday, March 13. Our scheduled spring break is March 16-20. We will not return to school until Monday, April 6. 

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Mandatory School Closing Due to COVID-19 Location
District-wide

More Information

Ohio Governor Mike DeWine has directed schools be closed for three weeks beginning the end of day Monday, March 16 - Friday, April 3. We have a scheduled day off for Friday, March 13. Our scheduled spring break is March 16-20. We will not return to school until Monday, April 6.