• Alert: REMINDER: The district will be releasing 2 hours early Wednesday, December 19. Winter break begins Thursday, December 20 and goes through Wednesday, January 2. School will resume Thursday, January 3, 2019. We're wishing all of our families the happiest of holidays.
Close alert

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, October 14, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
[ details ] Board Meeting - Regular
@ 6:00 PM
Location
BOE Office Meeting Room (basement)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
[ details ] 30 Minute Early Release - Parent Teacher Conferences
Location
All Schools

Friday, October 19, 2018
[ details ] NO SCHOOL - Parent Teacher Conferences
Location
All Schools

Saturday, October 20, 2018
[ details ] Music Boosters Spaghetti Dinner & Auction
@ 6:00 PM
Location
American Legion - 4th Avenue

Contact
Music Booster President Stephanie Wilson - buckeyez31@live.com

More Information

The dinner will take place Saturday, October 20 at the American Legion on 4th Avenue; doors open at 6:00 pm, dinner will be served at 7:00 pm. Tickets are $15 each and entrance to the event, a spaghetti dinner with salad, bread, drinks and dessert, entertainment by our students and directors; and your chance to bid on hundreds of items during our silent and LIVE auctions! Those interested in attending may request tickets from Music Booster President Stephanie Wilson - buckeyez31@live.com.


print      
<<October 2018>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

[Return to today's events]