1 of 2 Next
  • Alert:

    The Board of Education office will be closed Friday, July 3 through Friday, July 10. It will reopen on Monday, July 13. Happy Independence Day! 

  • Alert:

    Register for Latchkey now! Complete and return the forms linked on this page along with the $20 registration fee to Paige Barker at the Board of Education office.

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, December 1, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Winter Orchestra Concert
@ 7:00 PM
Contact
Sidney High School - 937-497-2238

More Information

Join the Sidney Middle School and Sidney High School orchestra program for a wonderful winter concert.

 

The concert is free and open to the public and starts at 7:00pm. 

Friday, December 6, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019